A Message to the Readers

Hello good people, geeks and freaks galore. I am afraid I have some bad news (well, that may be subject to debate, but this not the time, nor the place). It seems Lockie and I have stumbled upon some irreconcilable differences (of a varied sort) and as of today, I won’t be writing, editing or lettering BOTCH! any longer.

I know it must seem sudden but these things usually are. I want to thank each and every one of you for reading as long as you have and keeping us company. Starting today, Lockie will be posting pages that will be solely her own creations (for the time being – I cannot speak to any future plans). The final page I was involved in was this one over here.

It is always a thin and treacherous line when the concept and characters are co-created, but I guess we’ll cross that bridge when and if we get to it.

You may see occasional posts from me, relating mostly to events or exhibitions that BOTCH! will be a part of, but other than that, it’s goodbye for now.

Forge on!

The Wordsmith

Leave a Reply

